Please wait...
Please wait...
Please wait...
  • Christmas Eve: 9am - 1pm
  • Christmas Day: Closed
  • Boxing Day: 10am - 4pm
  • Friday 27th December: 9am – 6pm
  • Saturday 28th December: 10am - 4pm
  • Sunday 29th December: 10am - 4pm
  • Monday 30th December: 9am - 6pm
  • New Year’s Eve: 10am - 4pm
  • New Year’s Day: Closed
  • Thursday 2nd Jan: Open as usual
COVID-19 — It's business as usual
Please note we are continuing to operate as usual - deliveries and returns are unaffected. However, we are experiencing high call volumes, if your call is not answered immediately please be patient and we will answer as soon as possible. You can also contact us by email or live chat.

Easter opening hours

  • Good Friday 10th April: 10am - 4pm
  • Easter Saturday 11th April: 10am - 4pm and (live chat) 6pm - 9pm
  • Easter Sunday 12th April: CLOSED
  • Easter Monday 13th April: 10am - 4pm
  • Tuesday 14th April onwards: Open as usual

Contact us

Opening hours

  • Phone
  • Monday-Thursday: 8am-6pm
  • Friday: 9am-5.30pm
  • Saturday, Sunday & bank holidays: 10am-4pm
  •  
  • Live Chat
  • Monday-Thursday: 8am-6pm
  • Friday: 9am-5.30pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: 10am-4pm and 6pm-9pm
  • Bank holidays: 10am-4pm
  • Saturday, Sunday & bank holidays: 10am-4pm
  •  
  • Showroom
  • Following government advice our showroom is closed until further notice.
  • Following the government announcement that non-essential retail premises can open from the 15th June, we have made the decision to keep our showroom closed for the time being to keep our customers and staff safe. However, we are continuing to operate as usual and you can take advantage of our free delivery and free returns.